47th Annual St. Augustine Beach National Tournament

47 AnnualPopT Shirt_Graphic_Med.jpg

Our 2019 (47th) tournament will be over Memorial Day weekend (May 24th - 27th). This years tournament is being played at Atlantic Beach and Tennis Club. Below is the schedule. Registration is open!

Friday, May 24th - Welcome social/Mixed doubles

Saturday, May 25th - Main event doubles (all divisions)

Sunday, May 26th - Semis and finals, award ceremonies

Monday, May 27th - Open free play and group social

Join our Facebook group: Annual National Beach Pop Tennis Tourney

Request to be added to our email list by contacting:


Registration is open! Select an icon below to register for your desired division. You can register as a team, or as an individual.


2018 tournament Champions

2018 Mens Open:  

1st: Austin Doerner, Scott Doerner

2nd:  Russ Garber, Brian Wan

2018 Womens Open:

1st: Jessie Irvine, Jelena Durisic

2nd: Michaela Kratochvilova, Ana Maria Meir

Past years champions:

Fuck cock-02.png
fuck cockshit-02.png